*ABOUT US

The consortium of ООО «MESMER-EAST» and ООО «MAXSUS SUV QURILISH INVEST» since 2006 specializes in the construction of large and medium-sized water supply facilities, sewage networks, sewage treatment plants, water tanks and its filtration systems, etc.

These works are carried out by engineering staff consisting of experienced engineers, foremen, craftsmen and workers (including profiled specialists trained in advanced construction technology).

Currently, two projects funded by the World Bank are being implemented by the consortium. This is ICB / AK / W / 07 “Project zone No. 7: Eastern part of the Karakul district. Construction of water distribution points, supply pipelines, rural distribution networks and subscriber connections and SOVK / W / 04 “Replacement and construction of sewage collectors in Samarkand (Package I - 20.2 km)”. Also in
2017 led by a consortium ООО. «MESMER-EAST» and «MAXSUS SUV QURILISH INVEST» ООО founded a new company, «ProBuild Generation» ООО, which will directly deal with the construction of aquifers and canal-building.

*New ООО «ProBuild Generation» was founded

*О НАС

Консорциум ООО «MESMER-EAST» и ООО «MAXSUS SUV QURILISH INVEST» с 2006 года специализируется на строительстве крупных и средних объектов водоснабжения, канализационных сетей, очистных сооружений, резервуаров для воды и систем ее фильтрации, и др.

Указанные работы производятся инженернотехническим персоналом, состоящим из опытных инженеров, прорабов, мастеров и рабочих (в т. ч. профилированных специалистов, обученных по передовым технологиям ведения строительных работ).

В настоящее время консорциумом выполняются два проекта, финансируемых Всемирным Банком. Это – ICB/AK/W/07 «Проектная зона №7: Восточная часть Каракульского района. Строительство узлов распределения воды, подводящих водоводов, сельских распределительных сетей и абонентских подключений» и SOVK/W/04 «Замена и строительство канализационных коллекторов в Самарканде (Пакет I – 20.2 км)». Так же в
2017 году под руководством консорциума ООО «MESMER-EAST» и ООО «MAXSUS SUV QURILISH INVEST» основана новая компания ООО «ProBuild Generation», которая будет заниматься непосредственно строительством водоносных станций и каналостроением.

*Основана новая компания ООО «ProBuild Generation»