*equipment park

Production and technical equipment consists of:

  • -Own quarry for the production of certified sand and crushed stone of various fractions;
  • - Four concrete nodes with a total capacity of 270 m3 ready-mixed concrete per hour;
  • - Special machinery consisting of 6 large dump trucks, 4 front loaders, 3 excavators;
  • - 2 bulldozers, 2 truck mixers, truck crane with a carrying capacity of 22 tons, etc.

large dump trucks

6


Saransk Automobile Plant manufactures dump trucks on the GAZ chassis. Dump trucks - equipment that is widely used in construction and agriculture. The most popular in the agricultural complex are three-way dump trucks (for example, GAZ-SAZ-35071 based on GAZ-3309, GAZ-SAZ-2506 based on GAZ-33086). The possibility of unloading on three sides allows you to more effectively organize agricultural activities. If necessary, nadstavnye board installed on the car body.

Saransk Automobile Plant manufactures dump trucks on the GAZ chassis. Dump trucks - equipment that is widely used in construction and agriculture. The most popular in the agricultural complex are three-way dump trucks (for example, GAZ-SAZ-35071 based on GAZ-3309, GAZ-SAZ-2506 based on GAZ-33086). The possibility of unloading on three sides allows you to more effectively organize agricultural activities. If necessary, nadstavnye board installed on the car body.

excavator dozer



Saransk Automobile Plant manufactures dump trucks on the GAZ chassis. Dump trucks - equipment that is widely used in construction and agriculture. The most popular in the agricultural complex are three-way dump trucks (for example, GAZ-SAZ-35071 based on GAZ-3309, GAZ-SAZ-2506 based on GAZ-33086). The possibility of unloading on three sides allows you to more effectively organize agricultural activities. If necessary, nadstavnye board installed on the car body.

Saransk Automobile Plant manufactures dump trucks on the GAZ chassis. Dump trucks - equipment that is widely used in construction and agriculture. The most popular in the agricultural complex are three-way dump trucks (for example, GAZ-SAZ-35071 based on GAZ-3309, GAZ-SAZ-2506 based on GAZ-33086). The possibility of unloading on three sides allows you to more effectively organize agricultural activities. If necessary, nadstavnye board installed on the car body.

3

bulldozer

2


Saransk Automobile Plant manufactures dump trucks on the GAZ chassis. Dump trucks - equipment that is widely used in construction and agriculture. The most popular in the agricultural complex are three-way dump trucks (for example, GAZ-SAZ-35071 based on GAZ-3309, GAZ-SAZ-2506 based on GAZ-33086). The possibility of unloading on three sides allows you to more effectively organize agricultural activities. If necessary, nadstavnye board installed on the car body.

Saransk Automobile Plant manufactures dump trucks on the GAZ chassis. Dump trucks - equipment that is widely used in construction and agriculture. The most popular in the agricultural complex are three-way dump trucks (for example, GAZ-SAZ-35071 based on GAZ-3309, GAZ-SAZ-2506 based on GAZ-33086). The possibility of unloading on three sides allows you to more effectively organize agricultural activities. If necessary, nadstavnye board installed on the car body.

auto concrete mixers



Saransk Automobile Plant manufactures dump trucks on the GAZ chassis. Dump trucks - equipment that is widely used in construction and agriculture. The most popular in the agricultural complex are three-way dump trucks (for example, GAZ-SAZ-35071 based on GAZ-3309, GAZ-SAZ-2506 based on GAZ-33086). The possibility of unloading on three sides allows you to more effectively organize agricultural activities. If necessary, nadstavnye board installed on the car body.

Saransk Automobile Plant manufactures dump trucks on the GAZ chassis. Dump trucks - equipment that is widely used in construction and agriculture. The most popular in the agricultural complex are three-way dump trucks (for example, GAZ-SAZ-35071 based on GAZ-3309, GAZ-SAZ-2506 based on GAZ-33086). The possibility of unloading on three sides allows you to more effectively organize agricultural activities. If necessary, nadstavnye board installed on the car body.

3

front loader

4


Saransk Automobile Plant manufactures dump trucks on the GAZ chassis. Dump trucks - equipment that is widely used in construction and agriculture. The most popular in the agricultural complex are three-way dump trucks (for example, GAZ-SAZ-35071 based on GAZ-3309, GAZ-SAZ-2506 based on GAZ-33086). The possibility of unloading on three sides allows you to more effectively organize agricultural activities. If necessary, nadstavnye board installed on the car body.

Saransk Automobile Plant manufactures dump trucks on the GAZ chassis. Dump trucks - equipment that is widely used in construction and agriculture. The most popular in the agricultural complex are three-way dump trucks (for example, GAZ-SAZ-35071 based on GAZ-3309, GAZ-SAZ-2506 based on GAZ-33086). The possibility of unloading on three sides allows you to more effectively organize agricultural activities. If necessary, nadstavnye board installed on the car body.

auto concrete mixers



Saransk Automobile Plant manufactures dump trucks on the GAZ chassis. Dump trucks - equipment that is widely used in construction and agriculture. The most popular in the agricultural complex are three-way dump trucks (for example, GAZ-SAZ-35071 based on GAZ-3309, GAZ-SAZ-2506 based on GAZ-33086). The possibility of unloading on three sides allows you to more effectively organize agricultural activities. If necessary, nadstavnye board installed on the car body.

Saransk Automobile Plant manufactures dump trucks on the GAZ chassis. Dump trucks - equipment that is widely used in construction and agriculture. The most popular in the agricultural complex are three-way dump trucks (for example, GAZ-SAZ-35071 based on GAZ-3309, GAZ-SAZ-2506 based on GAZ-33086). The possibility of unloading on three sides allows you to more effectively organize agricultural activities. If necessary, nadstavnye board installed on the car body.

1

В зависимости от требований выполнения работ на объекте, будет комплектоваться необходимой специализированной техникой.

*парк оборудования

Производственное и техническое оснащение состоит из:

  • -Cобственного карьера по производству сертифицированного песка и щебня различных фракций;
  • - Cетырех бетонных узлов, суммарной мощностью 270 м3 товарного бетона в час;
  • - Cецтехники, состоящей из 6 крупнотоннажных самосвалов, 4 фронтальных погрузчиков, 3 экскаваторов;
  • - 2 бульдозеров, 2 автобетоносмесителей, автокрана грузоподъемностью 22 тонны и др.

крупнотоннажных самосвалов

6

Саранский автомобильный завод выпускает самосвалы на шасси ГАЗ. Самосвалы — техника, которая широко применяется в строительстве и сельском хозяйстве. Самыми востребованными в аграрном комплексе являются самосвалы с трехсторонней разгрузкой (например, ГАЗ-САЗ-35071 на базе ГАЗ-3309, ГАЗ-САЗ-2506 на базе ГАЗ-33086). Возможность разгрузки на три стороны позволяет более эффективно организовать сельскохозяйственную деятельность. При необходимости на кузов автомобиля устанавливаются надставные борта.

Саранский автомобильный завод выпускает самосвалы на шасси ГАЗ. Самосвалы — техника, которая широко применяется в строительстве и сельском хозяйстве. Самыми востребованными в аграрном комплексе являются самосвалы с трехсторонней разгрузкой (например, ГАЗ-САЗ-35071 на базе ГАЗ-3309, ГАЗ-САЗ-2506 на базе ГАЗ-33086). Возможность разгрузки на три стороны позволяет более эффективно организовать сельскохозяйственную деятельность. При необходимости на кузов автомобиля устанавливаются надставные борта.

бульдозер экскаватор

Саранский автомобильный завод выпускает самосвалы на шасси ГАЗ. Самосвалы — техника, которая широко применяется в строительстве и сельском хозяйстве. Самыми востребованными в аграрном комплексе являются самосвалы с трехсторонней разгрузкой (например, ГАЗ-САЗ-35071 на базе ГАЗ-3309, ГАЗ-САЗ-2506 на базе ГАЗ-33086). Возможность разгрузки на три стороны позволяет более эффективно организовать сельскохозяйственную деятельность. При необходимости на кузов автомобиля устанавливаются надставные борта.

Саранский автомобильный завод выпускает самосвалы на шасси ГАЗ. Самосвалы — техника, которая широко применяется в строительстве и сельском хозяйстве. Самыми востребованными в аграрном комплексе являются самосвалы с трехсторонней разгрузкой (например, ГАЗ-САЗ-35071 на базе ГАЗ-3309, ГАЗ-САЗ-2506 на базе ГАЗ-33086). Возможность разгрузки на три стороны позволяет более эффективно организовать сельскохозяйственную деятельность. При необходимости на кузов автомобиля устанавливаются надставные борта.

3

бульдозер

2

Саранский автомобильный завод выпускает самосвалы на шасси ГАЗ. Самосвалы — техника, которая широко применяется в строительстве и сельском хозяйстве. Самыми востребованными в аграрном комплексе являются самосвалы с трехсторонней разгрузкой (например, ГАЗ-САЗ-35071 на базе ГАЗ-3309, ГАЗ-САЗ-2506 на базе ГАЗ-33086). Возможность разгрузки на три стороны позволяет более эффективно организовать сельскохозяйственную деятельность. При необходимости на кузов автомобиля устанавливаются надставные борта.

Саранский автомобильный завод выпускает самосвалы на шасси ГАЗ. Самосвалы — техника, которая широко применяется в строительстве и сельском хозяйстве. Самыми востребованными в аграрном комплексе являются самосвалы с трехсторонней разгрузкой (например, ГАЗ-САЗ-35071 на базе ГАЗ-3309, ГАЗ-САЗ-2506 на базе ГАЗ-33086). Возможность разгрузки на три стороны позволяет более эффективно организовать сельскохозяйственную деятельность. При необходимости на кузов автомобиля устанавливаются надставные борта.

авто бетоносмесителей

Саранский автомобильный завод выпускает самосвалы на шасси ГАЗ. Самосвалы — техника, которая широко применяется в строительстве и сельском хозяйстве. Самыми востребованными в аграрном комплексе являются самосвалы с трехсторонней разгрузкой (например, ГАЗ-САЗ-35071 на базе ГАЗ-3309, ГАЗ-САЗ-2506 на базе ГАЗ-33086). Возможность разгрузки на три стороны позволяет более эффективно организовать сельскохозяйственную деятельность. При необходимости на кузов автомобиля устанавливаются надставные борта.

Саранский автомобильный завод выпускает самосвалы на шасси ГАЗ. Самосвалы — техника, которая широко применяется в строительстве и сельском хозяйстве. Самыми востребованными в аграрном комплексе являются самосвалы с трехсторонней разгрузкой (например, ГАЗ-САЗ-35071 на базе ГАЗ-3309, ГАЗ-САЗ-2506 на базе ГАЗ-33086). Возможность разгрузки на три стороны позволяет более эффективно организовать сельскохозяйственную деятельность. При необходимости на кузов автомобиля устанавливаются надставные борта.

3

фронтальных погрузчиков

4

Саранский автомобильный завод выпускает самосвалы на шасси ГАЗ. Самосвалы — техника, которая широко применяется в строительстве и сельском хозяйстве. Самыми востребованными в аграрном комплексе являются самосвалы с трехсторонней разгрузкой (например, ГАЗ-САЗ-35071 на базе ГАЗ-3309, ГАЗ-САЗ-2506 на базе ГАЗ-33086). Возможность разгрузки на три стороны позволяет более эффективно организовать сельскохозяйственную деятельность. При необходимости на кузов автомобиля устанавливаются надставные борта.

Саранский автомобильный завод выпускает самосвалы на шасси ГАЗ. Самосвалы — техника, которая широко применяется в строительстве и сельском хозяйстве. Самыми востребованными в аграрном комплексе являются самосвалы с трехсторонней разгрузкой (например, ГАЗ-САЗ-35071 на базе ГАЗ-3309, ГАЗ-САЗ-2506 на базе ГАЗ-33086). Возможность разгрузки на три стороны позволяет более эффективно организовать сельскохозяйственную деятельность. При необходимости на кузов автомобиля устанавливаются надставные борта.

авто бетоносмесителей

Саранский автомобильный завод выпускает самосвалы на шасси ГАЗ. Самосвалы — техника, которая широко применяется в строительстве и сельском хозяйстве. Самыми востребованными в аграрном комплексе являются самосвалы с трехсторонней разгрузкой (например, ГАЗ-САЗ-35071 на базе ГАЗ-3309, ГАЗ-САЗ-2506 на базе ГАЗ-33086). Возможность разгрузки на три стороны позволяет более эффективно организовать сельскохозяйственную деятельность. При необходимости на кузов автомобиля устанавливаются надставные борта.

Саранский автомобильный завод выпускает самосвалы на шасси ГАЗ. Самосвалы — техника, которая широко применяется в строительстве и сельском хозяйстве. Самыми востребованными в аграрном комплексе являются самосвалы с трехсторонней разгрузкой (например, ГАЗ-САЗ-35071 на базе ГАЗ-3309, ГАЗ-САЗ-2506 на базе ГАЗ-33086). Возможность разгрузки на три стороны позволяет более эффективно организовать сельскохозяйственную деятельность. При необходимости на кузов автомобиля устанавливаются надставные борта.

1

В зависимости от требований выполнения работ на объекте, будет комплектоваться необходимой специализированной техникой.